Official website of the Academic Hospital Solingen

Neurology department medical team


Prof. Dr Marcel Dihné - Additional qualification in special neurological intensive care medicine
Dr Hannelore Heldmann - Senior consultant, specialising in neurodegenerative diseases (including Parkinson's complex treatment)
Christina Boettcher - Senior consultant, specialising in neurological intensive care medicine
Sorin Sabaciag - Senior consultant, specialising in neuromuscular diseases
Hendrik Scharpenack - Senior physician, specialising in neurovascular diseases, additional qualification in special pain therapy
Dr Christoph Schorn - Senior physician, head of multiple sclerosis outpatient clinic, additional qualification in special pain therapy and geriatrics
Dr Anja Stövesand - Senior physician. Head of epilepsy outpatient clinic
Dr Julia Hamann - Senior Consultant, Head of Botulinum Toxin Outpatient Clinic


Ali Ahmad
Nurdahan Avci - Specialist in neurology
Anna Blume - Specialist in neurology
Dr Ulrich Bock - Specialist in neurology
Ali Ben Salah - Specialist in neurology
Melodie Chamsaz -  Specialist in neurology
Maximilian Heimler
Clara Herbst
Stefan Hettmann
Azzahra Humairrah
Dr Emir Ismaili
Chiazor Kusi
Savio Oliver
Dr Felix Thives-Kurenbach
Dr Dennis Weck


Gotenstraße 1, 42653 Solingen 
+49 212 547 69 13  l  +49 177 540 42 70  l  +49 173 203 40 66
This website uses cookies
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
I agree
Read more